Medarbetare

FÖRSÄLJNING CONTAINRAR & VÄGPRODUKTER TEL: 08-673 10 20

Rikard Cassergren

Specialförsäljning, säljchef
rikard@containertjanst.se

Robert Johansson

Robert Johansson

Specialförsäljning
robert@containertjanst.se

Nicklas Johansson

Försäljning
nicklas@containertjanst.se

Helen Lilliehöök

Försäljning
helen@containertjanst.se

Monica Zetterstrand

Försäljning
monica@containertjanst.se

Christofer Barkensjö

Försäljning
christofer@containertjanst.se

Elin Lindqvist

Försäljning
elin@containertjanst.se

Rasmus Klang

Försäljning
info@containertjanst.se

Glenn Frejd

Depåansvarig Länna
glenn@containertjanst.se

William Olsson

Depåansvarig Sollentuna
william@containertjanst.se

Ramazan Demirok

Ramazan Demirok

Säljunderstöd
info@containertjanst.se

Martin Påhlsson

Säljunderstöd
info@containertjanst.se

Robin Palm

Säljunderstöd
info@containertjanst.se

Fredrik Glännefors

Säljunderstöd
info@containertjanst.se

Sebastian Kosunen

Säljunderstöd
info@containertjanst.se

Jessika Lilliesköld

Säljunderstöd
info@containertjanst.se

JOHAN FREDRIKSSON

Johan Fredriksson

Produktion
info@containertjanst.se

Kim Melasalmi

Produktion
info@containertjanst.se

Arne Wahlgren

Produktion
info@containertjanst.se

Ferdi Muratovski

Produktion
info@containertjanst.se

Charlotte Eriksson

Ekonomichef
charlotte@containertjanst.se

Christel Strigér

Ekonomi
christel@containertjanst.se

Henrik Setterblad

Henrik Setterblad

Ekonomi, vVD
henrik@containertjanst.se

Jeanette Ginzel

Inköpschef
jeanette@containertjanst.se

Michael Skärbo

Marknadschef
michael@containertjanst.se

Thomas Johansson

VD
thomas@containertjanst.se

Gösta Johansson

Grundare
info@containertjanst.se